Pracownicy

Pracownicy


Profesorowie zwyczajni


prof. dr hab. Mieczysław Dąbrowski
mieczyslaw.dabrowski@uw.edu.pl


prof. dr hab. Hanna Gosk
h.gosk@uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Ewa Ihnatowicz
ewa.ihnatowicz@uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Ewa Paczoska
ewapaczoska@interia.pl


prof. dr hab. Wiesław Rzońca
w.rzonca@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Andrzej Zieniewicz, prof. UW
a.zieniewicz@uw.edu.pl

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni (z tytułem)


prof. dr hab. Andrzej St. Kowalczyk
a.s.kowalczyk@uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Maria Olszewska
olszewskama@poczta.onet.pl

prof. dr hab. Danuta Ulicka
danutaulicka@poczta.onet.pl

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni (bez tytułu)

dr hab. Andrzej Fabianowski, prof. UW
a.fabianowski@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Olaf Krysowski, prof. UW
o.krysowski@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Roman Krzywy, prof. UW
r.krzywy@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Michał Kuziak, prof. UW
michalkuziak@wp.pl

dr hab. Grzegorz Leszczyński, prof. UW
grzegorz.leszczynski@uw.edu.pl


dr hab. Jan Potkański, prof UW
jan2@go2.pl


dr hab. Ewa Szczęsna, prof. UW
e.szczesna@uw.edu.pl


dr hab. Tomasz Wójcik, prof. UW
tomasz.wojcik@uw.edu.pl

Adiunkci z habilitacją

dr hab. Ewa Hoffman-Piotrowska
ewa.pio5@wp.pl

dr hab. Urszula Kowalczuk
u.kowalczuk@uw.edu.pl




dr hab. Żaneta Nalewajk-Turecka
zaneta_nalewajk@o2.pl

dr hab. Zofia Rejman-Pietrzykowska
z.rejman@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Witold Sadowski
sadowski@uw.edu.pl

Docenci


doc. dr Tadeusz Komendant
tadeusz.komendant@stegny.2a.pl

Adiunkci


dr Jacek Głażewski
j.glazewski@uw.edu.pl


dr Joanna Jeziorska-Haładyj
joanna.haladyj@wp.pl

dr Łukasz Książyk
lukasz.ksiazyk@uw.edu.pl

dr Lena Magnone
lena.magnone@uw.edu.pl

dr Maria Makaruk
maria.makaruk@gmail.com

dr Alina Molisak
amolisak@uw.edu.pl

dr Dawid Osiński
d.osinski@uw.edu.pl

dr Przemysław Pietrzak
p.pietrzak@uw.edu.pl

dr Radosław Rusnak
rrusnak@uw.edu.pl

dr Karol Samsel


dr Anna Tenczyńska
anna.tenczynska@uw.edu.pl

dr Krystyna Wierzbicka-Trwoga
k.wierzbicka-trwoga@uw.edu.pl

dr Jagoda Wierzejska
j.wierzejska@uw.edu.pl


dr Marta Wojtkowska-Maksymik
martaw_m@obta.uw.edu.pl


dr Łukasz Wróbel
wrobel_luk@o2.pl

Asystenci

dr Tomasz Jędrzejewski
dr Aleksandra Kremer
a.kremer@uw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Kubiński

dr Marcin Leszczyński
marceli_l@poczta.onet.pl

dr Łukasz Pawłowski
pawlowskilukasz@wp.pl

dr Magdalena Szczypiorska-Mutor
magda.szczypiorska.mutor@gmail.com